play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Japanese Trade Centre goes above and beyond.

    By Justin G on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got there on-site to pick up a vehicle that had arrived that morning. It is a great little car. It was clean. Serviced. Well looked after and their recommendation was spot on. They were friendly and efficient. My family and I are very happy and we will be using Japanese Trade Centre for all our vehicle needs moving forward.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris Hybrid

    By Stephen T on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ron was really helpful and was able to assist in every way possible. Car was great condition well worth the money


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Peter S on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. I did not feel under any pressure to buy and was made to feel very welcome by Ron i was given plenty of time to view and ask questions. Worth the trip from Portsmouth to buy.


  • 5

    My new Used Car

    By Nigel B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience. I felt in good hands which is in my view vital when buying a used can and not knowing much about cars. So far, I am loving my car that I purchased.


  • 5

    Car purchase June 2020

    By Bruce A on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered promptly in excellent condition


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Toolseenath N on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience. The salesman was supberb and dealt with everything. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, will visit again

    By Enayat S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased and part-exchanged my car yesterday. Very friendly staff, will recommend to anyone. Will purchase from Japanese Trade Centre again. My purchase, part-exchange and paperwork all went nice and smoothly.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Dermot S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the Japanese trade centre was a great experience. I viewed a car and was left alone to check it. All questions answer and no pressure to purchase on the day. I returned a few days later and bought a Prius. A Very friendly dealer. I will recommend them to others. they also have their own workshop on site. DS


  • 5

    Good car dealers in nw4.

    By Michael S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowlegible dealers and so far happy with the car.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Moishe J on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. The owner was so helpful. Would highly recommend them and would definitely buy another car from them in the future!


Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ