play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Elizabeth C on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the advice and service received and am now enjoying happy motoring. Very happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Frances E on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So easy to purchase my car. So very pleased with the Honda Jazz I purchased. Fantastic service!


  • 5

    u must visit

    By Osher D on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    got a Good deal on Honda amazing servers by RON big seclusion of cars good princess they can do my MOT , perfect


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Karen K on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was friendly, professional, helpful, quick and altogether very efficient. The car I purchased, a Toyota Yaris is perfect for my needs and runs beautifully. Very happy customer! Many thanks, Karen


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Leah G on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the most pleasant experiences I have had in buying a car was an absolute delight to buy from japanese trade Centre.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Sergejs G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Qashqai from Japanese Centre but seat's heater wasn't working. They were in contact and finally resolved the issue.


  • 5

    Not 5 star service

    By Kyoko M on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car itself is not bad but the service wasn't excellent. I have to buy insurance for a test drive because I didn't have any insurance or car. The same for driving back home. There is no extra service and no explanation for the spec of the car. I found that the touch screen is only compatible with the 5th generation iPhone but not the later generation for mirroring when I arrived home.

    Reply from Japanese Trade Centre on 13/11/20

    Thank you for your review we are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our service, unfortunately our motor insurance does not cover someone who has a UK driving license for under a year, and the only solution we found at the time was cuvva temporary ins ,while we endeavor to advise customers of specification of vehicle audio equipment and compatibility technology is ultra-fast moving sometimes it's hard to keep up with latest updates, please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you if you have any other further queries about you vehicle purchase.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Barbara J on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying our Honda Jazz from Japanese Trade Centre was most satisfactory.


  • 5

    Happy customer 😊

    By Murugesu P on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, very easy process , not complicated at all . The manager was nice and funny ! Car was a little bit pricey , but I am happy regardless .


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Robin C on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    very simple straight-forward, polite and professional service. good stock of quality used cars. they were happy to go the extra mile to ensure good service.


Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ