play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Peter S on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. I did not feel under any pressure to buy and was made to feel very welcome by Ron i was given plenty of time to view and ask questions. Worth the trip from Portsmouth to buy.


  • 5

    My new Used Car

    By Nigel B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience. I felt in good hands which is in my view vital when buying a used can and not knowing much about cars. So far, I am loving my car that I purchased.


  • 5

    Car purchase June 2020

    By Bruce A on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered promptly in excellent condition


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Toolseenath N on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience. The salesman was supberb and dealt with everything. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, will visit again

    By Enayat S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased and part-exchanged my car yesterday. Very friendly staff, will recommend to anyone. Will purchase from Japanese Trade Centre again. My purchase, part-exchange and paperwork all went nice and smoothly.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Dermot S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the Japanese trade centre was a great experience. I viewed a car and was left alone to check it. All questions answer and no pressure to purchase on the day. I returned a few days later and bought a Prius. A Very friendly dealer. I will recommend them to others. they also have their own workshop on site. DS


  • 5

    Good car dealers in nw4.

    By Michael S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowlegible dealers and so far happy with the car.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Moishe J on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. The owner was so helpful. Would highly recommend them and would definitely buy another car from them in the future!


  • 5

    Trade Japanese for the best

    By Derek C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly atmosphere. Very pleasant helpful personnel. The person I met first is a local man and so knows how to make you feel at home. He explained everything in great detail. I had seen the Honda Jazz online so I knew what to expect. I was changing my old one for a newer one. Even the same colour!! The Manager, who handled the changeover two days later, was also very friendly and helpful with sorting out the documents and arranging the taxing of the new vehicle. The car is superb. Everything they promised. I would recommend anyone to go to the Japanese Trade Centre if they are after a good deal.


  • 5

    5 *** seller

    By Mohammad T on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Look after also after sale


Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Borough Of Barnet,
NW4 2BZ