play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bogdan A on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, fairand honest. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very reliable car dealer which you can trust

    By Anatoliy R on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable car dealer which you can trust. I was given excellent and highly professional service. Any after purchase questions were sorted in no time. I can only highly recommend this car centre.


  • 5

    A 'Proper' Dealership

    By Jerrold E on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and honest - the owner and his deputy are extremely good. Since it was my first experience with them, I had the car professionally inspected by an independent company and it passed very well. The owner is a good communicator and on the ball. He kept me updated and agreed to my request for a new spare key. The car is excellent, and albeit early days, I am happy. I now feel that if I dealt with them again, I would think twice about paying for an inspection. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service...

    By Ray L on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, they reassured me and looked after me, excellent service.


  • 5

    Great after sales service

    By Mike S on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to place to buy a used car. I have had great after sales service and would buy there again.


  • 5

    High quality and great service

    By Royi G on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Very supportive and helpful in giving advice and finding the perfect car for us!


  • 5

    A super purchase experience.

    By Alan J on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Advert was a true reflection of the car. Purchase was easy - no "hard sale." Car was bought and on our drive within 48hours! Super service.


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Gabriella W on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always provide amazing and efficient service. I very much recommend!


  • 5

    My new Smart car

    By Kevin C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much to Ron and team for looking after me got the car on Friday taxed and insured ready to go if you want a quality car you know where to go Japanese trade centre Hendon


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul J on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very pleased with our purchase Would definitely use again


Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ