play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Barbara J on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying our Honda Jazz from Japanese Trade Centre was most satisfactory.


  • 5

    Happy customer 😊

    By Murugesu P on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, very easy process , not complicated at all . The manager was nice and funny ! Car was a little bit pricey , but I am happy regardless .


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Robin C on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    very simple straight-forward, polite and professional service. good stock of quality used cars. they were happy to go the extra mile to ensure good service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying car!

    By Olga L on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car purchased from the centre. As always very helpful and patient! Test drive with clear demonstration on car features.,time given to explore car and understand spec. Smooth transaction, very happy!


  • 5

    Helpful, patient, not pushy.

    By Louise M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. I explained what I was after - we discussed it. They weren't pushy. They were patient with me - which is great because I know little about cars. A good experience.


  • 5

    Smooth and customer-friendly service

    By Natalie F on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All information was clear, great service and great car, the purchase went through very smoothly.


  • 5

    I cannot recommend this business enough!

    By Trenton O on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this business enough! Ron is simply of a time past - a time when men provided honest, good quality services and products at a fair price. His business model is based on those old school values which wants you to recommend his business to others and for you to come back again throughout the different stages of your life. Ron and his business are a rarity in the UK these days - sadly. And particularly so in the car business. I bought a car from Ron at the end of June 2020. It is great car and he sold it to me at a very fair price. I wish him, his family and his business all the very bests now and into the future. God bless.


  • 5

    Good place for second hand cars

    By Mr V on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a good place to look for second ha d cars. They have a workshop within their premises . Will recommend.


  • 5

    Japanese Trade Centre goes above and beyond.

    By Justin G on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got there on-site to pick up a vehicle that had arrived that morning. It is a great little car. It was clean. Serviced. Well looked after and their recommendation was spot on. They were friendly and efficient. My family and I are very happy and we will be using Japanese Trade Centre for all our vehicle needs moving forward.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris Hybrid

    By Stephen T on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ron was really helpful and was able to assist in every way possible. Car was great condition well worth the money


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Borough Of Barnet,
NW4 2BZ