play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent salesmanship and assistance.

    By David Johnson on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesmanship and assistance.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By CATHERINE HARTLEY on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ron was very approachable and knowledgeable. He made the process stress free.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Ron is a great guy and they have good quality cars.


  • 5

    By Estelle Brown on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, gave us time to look around and understood exactly what we were looking for.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Laid back approach. And accommodated to my request, such as a new timing belt. Would highly recommend and plan to use again in the future.


  • 5

    A more than excellent company

    By Maurice Vaknine on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service. I have always bought my cars from new dealers and was wary of going to secondhand dealers as financial circumstances have changed. However I can’t speak highly enough of the Japanese Trade Centre. They checked and serviced the car, even replacing the battery, which I would not have known would have needed replacing and their selection of second hand cars is phenomenal at fantastic prices. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service, very informative and helpful


  • 5

    By Uwaila Odigie on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an awesome experience at the Japanese Trade Centre when l went in to get my car. I had previously suffered a very bad experience when l bought my first car from a mechanic and that left a terrible scar in my heart. But at the Japanese Trade Centre, my mind was completely put at ease. Ron was the one that attended to me. He was a complete gentleman, very friendly, approachable, helpful and a professional to the core. He did not pressure me into anything at all. He explained every tiny details to me and ensued that l was ready before making my choice. He was very patient and he told me to take my time and not rush into anything. He answered all my questions professionally, which goes to show how knowledgeable he is in the car business. He delivered the car as promised and the driver Rasheed was very friendly, approachable and very helpful. Thanks Ron for making my car experience an amazing one. I will definitely recommend Japanese Trade Centre to my family and friends any day, anytime.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went beyond the normally expected customer service. Made sure everything was in order.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff, a pleasant experience I would definitely recommend

    By Duane on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very pleased with the car


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ