play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant. Trustworthy & Helpful

    By Leah on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ron and his team were incredibly helpful. Car exactly as described, with plenty more available. Felt safe, and couldn’t recommend more highly, with reasonable, consistent pricing. Will definitely use in the future. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DEBORAH LOUISE COUSINS on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ron the owner was really helpful and stayed on late to allow us to pick our new car up. Very friendly and informative. Will definitely tell my friends about this service.


  • 5

    By ADAM HADLEY on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    East to contact Easy to view Easy transaction


  • 5

    Bought again from the same dealer because they're good!

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from the Japanese Trade Centre. Impressed again by the quality of vehicles, service and support. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service from an elite dealer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ...highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Customer Service. Could sense honesty.....

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciate Ron's customer service. Bought a lovely CRV. Purchase experience was brilliant. Hopefully the car remains in the immaculate condition it was purchased in!


  • 5

    Fully recommend this place

    By Andrew Lamb on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been looking around for a new used car due to Ulez and I'd found it really stressful, mostly since I know very little about cars. Ron went out of his way to advise me, took the car I was interested in to have a new MOT, took me for a test drive etc No rush, no pressure. I was clear that he wasn't looking for a quick sale/profit but instead wanted me as a long term customer and someone who might recommend him to friends etc Not the feeling I got in any of the other places I visited. Car is great so far and I'm sure if I have any issues he will help me sort them. Totally recommend this place.


  • 5

    Excellent salesmanship and assistance.

    By David Johnson on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesmanship and assistance.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By CATHERINE HARTLEY on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ron was very approachable and knowledgeable. He made the process stress free.


‹ Prev Next ›