play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I cannot recommend this business enough!

    By Trenton O on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this business enough! Ron is simply of a time past - a time when men provided honest, good quality services and products at a fair price. His business model is based on those old school values which wants you to recommend his business to others and for you to come back again throughout the different stages of your life. Ron and his business are a rarity in the UK these days - sadly. And particularly so in the car business. I bought a car from Ron at the end of June 2020. It is great car and he sold it to me at a very fair price. I wish him, his family and his business all the very bests now and into the future. God bless.


  • 5

    Good place for second hand cars

    By Mr V on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a good place to look for second ha d cars. They have a workshop within their premises . Will recommend.


  • 5

    Japanese Trade Centre goes above and beyond.

    By Justin G on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got there on-site to pick up a vehicle that had arrived that morning. It is a great little car. It was clean. Serviced. Well looked after and their recommendation was spot on. They were friendly and efficient. My family and I are very happy and we will be using Japanese Trade Centre for all our vehicle needs moving forward.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris Hybrid

    By Stephen T on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ron was really helpful and was able to assist in every way possible. Car was great condition well worth the money


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Peter S on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. I did not feel under any pressure to buy and was made to feel very welcome by Ron i was given plenty of time to view and ask questions. Worth the trip from Portsmouth to buy.


  • 5

    My new Used Car

    By Nigel B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience. I felt in good hands which is in my view vital when buying a used can and not knowing much about cars. So far, I am loving my car that I purchased.


  • 5

    Car purchase June 2020

    By Bruce A on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered promptly in excellent condition


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Toolseenath N on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience. The salesman was supberb and dealt with everything. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, will visit again

    By Enayat S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased and part-exchanged my car yesterday. Very friendly staff, will recommend to anyone. Will purchase from Japanese Trade Centre again. My purchase, part-exchange and paperwork all went nice and smoothly.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Dermot S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the Japanese trade centre was a great experience. I viewed a car and was left alone to check it. All questions answer and no pressure to purchase on the day. I returned a few days later and bought a Prius. A Very friendly dealer. I will recommend them to others. they also have their own workshop on site. DS


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Borough Of Barnet,
NW4 2BZ