play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Samantha S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly . Helped me sort out all documents so i could drive away happy and stress free


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aiona C on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10 experience and love my new car. Would highly recommend buying a car from the Japanese Trade Centre.


  • 5

    A good secondhand car dealer

    By Nhardman N on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and clear information about the vehicle prior to purchase. A reasonable price was asked and a little negotiation was possible. A good dealer and the car was as described.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jo P on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow! Really impressed with this excellent garage. Really accommodating, informative and helpful service. As a woman buying a car on her own you might be a bit wary but the experience with effortless and seamless from start to finish. In a matter of days I had bought a car and was super excited. Fantastic team of people and would definitely go back again.


  • 5

    Buying experience 10/10

    By Daniel F on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, right from my first initial contact with Japanese trade centre and to the end of the sale! Always been prompt, always happy to answer any question you may have and honest at all times. All you ask for when parting with large amount of money! Car is great, exactly as described. Would certainly recommend. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Debra H on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - highly recommend! Every aspect from viewing to actually purchasing was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business

    By Priscilla H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchase my Nissan Mira from Japanese trade centre with out visual seeing the car, The sales men I spoke to was honest professional and trustworthy and I felt comfortable doing business with him . Also was not put under any sales pressure. The car arrived on time and I was delighted with it . It was a pleasure doing business with him , I would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Very good

    By Rychard V on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly I will tell my friends about Japanese trade centre


  • 5

    Great service

    By David G on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service they really helped me along the whole way to choosing and buying a car I would definitely go back there again.


  • 5

    Trust Worthy Dealership with great stock of cars!

    By Sunil A on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and trustworthy Dealership. Can not thank Japanese Trade Centre enough. Fixed Driver side window mechanism which wasn't working right away with a new part and headlight lamp that wasn't working on viewing the car. fitted a new battery as old one was warn and sub standard with no extra charge. Went out of their way to check Cam belt and sent pictures and showed old parts which was changed on the day. no pressure when viewing and on hand to answer any questions along wealth of knowledge of all cars in stock. fully stamped service book along with latest mot certificate on hand. Would highly recommend them and will 100% visit on my next car purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ