play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust Worthy Dealership with great stock of cars!

    By Sunil A on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and trustworthy Dealership. Can not thank Japanese Trade Centre enough. Fixed Driver side window mechanism which wasn't working right away with a new part and headlight lamp that wasn't working on viewing the car. fitted a new battery as old one was warn and sub standard with no extra charge. Went out of their way to check Cam belt and sent pictures and showed old parts which was changed on the day. no pressure when viewing and on hand to answer any questions along wealth of knowledge of all cars in stock. fully stamped service book along with latest mot certificate on hand. Would highly recommend them and will 100% visit on my next car purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bogdan A on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, fairand honest. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very reliable car dealer which you can trust

    By Anatoliy R on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable car dealer which you can trust. I was given excellent and highly professional service. Any after purchase questions were sorted in no time. I can only highly recommend this car centre.


  • 5

    A 'Proper' Dealership

    By Jerrold E on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and honest - the owner and his deputy are extremely good. Since it was my first experience with them, I had the car professionally inspected by an independent company and it passed very well. The owner is a good communicator and on the ball. He kept me updated and agreed to my request for a new spare key. The car is excellent, and albeit early days, I am happy. I now feel that if I dealt with them again, I would think twice about paying for an inspection. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service...

    By Ray L on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, they reassured me and looked after me, excellent service.


  • 5

    Great after sales service

    By Mike S on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to place to buy a used car. I have had great after sales service and would buy there again.


  • 5

    High quality and great service

    By Royi G on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Very supportive and helpful in giving advice and finding the perfect car for us!


  • 5

    A super purchase experience.

    By Alan J on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Advert was a true reflection of the car. Purchase was easy - no "hard sale." Car was bought and on our drive within 48hours! Super service.


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Gabriella W on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always provide amazing and efficient service. I very much recommend!


  • 5

    My new Smart car

    By Kevin C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much to Ron and team for looking after me got the car on Friday taxed and insured ready to go if you want a quality car you know where to go Japanese trade centre Hendon


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ