play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service, very informative and helpful


  • 5

    By Uwaila Odigie on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an awesome experience at the Japanese Trade Centre when l went in to get my car. I had previously suffered a very bad experience when l bought my first car from a mechanic and that left a terrible scar in my heart. But at the Japanese Trade Centre, my mind was completely put at ease. Ron was the one that attended to me. He was a complete gentleman, very friendly, approachable, helpful and a professional to the core. He did not pressure me into anything at all. He explained every tiny details to me and ensued that l was ready before making my choice. He was very patient and he told me to take my time and not rush into anything. He answered all my questions professionally, which goes to show how knowledgeable he is in the car business. He delivered the car as promised and the driver Rasheed was very friendly, approachable and very helpful. Thanks Ron for making my car experience an amazing one. I will definitely recommend Japanese Trade Centre to my family and friends any day, anytime.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went beyond the normally expected customer service. Made sure everything was in order.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff, a pleasant experience I would definitely recommend

    By Duane on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very pleased with the car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would! Very helpful and non pressurising!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julie V on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my car from here , Ron was a very nice man and very helpful , sorted out car tax , and insurance to drive car home , I would highly recommend the Japanese car centre I love my new car thanks Ron .


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Elizabeth C on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the advice and service received and am now enjoying happy motoring. Very happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Frances E on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So easy to purchase my car. So very pleased with the Honda Jazz I purchased. Fantastic service!


  • 5

    u must visit

    By Osher D on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    got a Good deal on Honda amazing servers by RON big seclusion of cars good princess they can do my MOT , perfect


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Karen K on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was friendly, professional, helpful, quick and altogether very efficient. The car I purchased, a Toyota Yaris is perfect for my needs and runs beautifully. Very happy customer! Many thanks, Karen


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ