play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service from an elite dealer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ...highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Customer Service. Could sense honesty.....

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciate Ron's customer service. Bought a lovely CRV. Purchase experience was brilliant. Hopefully the car remains in the immaculate condition it was purchased in!


  • 5

    Fully recommend this place

    By Andrew Lamb on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been looking around for a new used car due to Ulez and I'd found it really stressful, mostly since I know very little about cars. Ron went out of his way to advise me, took the car I was interested in to have a new MOT, took me for a test drive etc No rush, no pressure. I was clear that he wasn't looking for a quick sale/profit but instead wanted me as a long term customer and someone who might recommend him to friends etc Not the feeling I got in any of the other places I visited. Car is great so far and I'm sure if I have any issues he will help me sort them. Totally recommend this place.


  • 5

    Excellent salesmanship and assistance.

    By David Johnson on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesmanship and assistance.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By CATHERINE HARTLEY on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ron was very approachable and knowledgeable. He made the process stress free.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Ron is a great guy and they have good quality cars.


  • 5

    By Estelle Brown on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, gave us time to look around and understood exactly what we were looking for.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Laid back approach. And accommodated to my request, such as a new timing belt. Would highly recommend and plan to use again in the future.


  • 5

    A more than excellent company

    By Maurice Vaknine on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service. I have always bought my cars from new dealers and was wary of going to secondhand dealers as financial circumstances have changed. However I can’t speak highly enough of the Japanese Trade Centre. They checked and serviced the car, even replacing the battery, which I would not have known would have needed replacing and their selection of second hand cars is phenomenal at fantastic prices. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ