play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Japanese Trade Centre

At Japanese Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Japanese Trade Centre

Japanese Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A super purchase experience.

    By Alan J on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Advert was a true reflection of the car. Purchase was easy - no "hard sale." Car was bought and on our drive within 48hours! Super service.


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Gabriella W on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always provide amazing and efficient service. I very much recommend!


  • 5

    My new Smart car

    By Kevin C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much to Ron and team for looking after me got the car on Friday taxed and insured ready to go if you want a quality car you know where to go Japanese trade centre Hendon


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul J on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very pleased with our purchase Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Nice place to buy Japan’s car.

    By Abu Thurab C on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner Ron is such a nice man. Very very helpful. Always there for his customer.any need Ron will sort out. Buying car from there is very easy and stress free. I love there honesty. I’m pretty sure I will go there for my future needs.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Sandra S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant with the service! Strongly recommend to others. Very professional people!


  • 5

    Nissan qushqui

    By Jenifer L on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I was pleased with the service I was a little worried about the gearbox but I was given 100% reassurance. The car still drives well


  • 5

    Previa purchase

    By Ben B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional quick helpful service, pleasant business atmosphere


  • 5

    great, helpful people

    By Arkadiusz S on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people, good quality cars. If that is a shopping centre I will go there daily...


  • 5

    Quality cars and quality service

    By Delphy S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car . Got all the right information which indeed helped me to decide .


‹ Prev Next ›

Japanese Trade Centre

Telephone:
020 80337763 07441 912583

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Japanese Trade Centre

Address:
Harmony Way,
Off Victoria Road, Brent Street,
Hendon,
Greater London,
NW4 2BZ